The Board implements the resolutions of the Accreditation Council and conducts the current business of the Accreditation Council, unless the Accreditation Council is reserved the right to decide. Its members are the Chairperson of the Accreditation Council, the Deputy Chairperson of the Accreditation Council and the Managing Director of the Foundation.

Members of the Board

Chairman: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Bargstädt

Deputy Chairman: Prof. Dr. Holger Burckhart

Managing Director: Dr. Olaf Bartz